October 27, 2016

Industry Partners Directory

Primary CategoryCompany Contact Email/PhoneOther ServicesMembership Tier
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Preferred Paving, Inc.Dave Wilkinsondavew@preferredpaving.com
(714) 632-1414
ADA Compliance, Concrete; Parking Lot Maintenance; Seal CoatingGold
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Caliber Paving Company, Inc.James Vigeantjvigeant@caliberpaving.com
(714) 556-0484
ADA Compliance; Concrete; Seal Coating; Silver
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction United Paving, Co.Tracie Moran tmoran@united-paving.com
(714) 739-2200
ADA Compliance; Concrete; Seal Coating; Bronze
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Rose Paving, LLCDaniel Pawlakdpawlak@rosepaving.com
(909) 620 4300
Concrete; Parking Lot; Seal CoatingBronze
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Ben's AsphaltTeri Bradenteri.braden@bensasphalt.com
(714) 231-0100
Concrete; Seal CoatingBronze
AttorneysBuckner, Robinson & MirkovichCatherine Weinbergcweinberg@bamlaw.net
(714) 432-0990
Bronze
AttorneysSeide Law
Ellen L. Ticknoreticknor@seidelaw.com
(949) 474-8000
Platinum
AttorneysKimball, Tirey & St. John LLP

Susie J. Lein, Esq.susie.lein@kts-law.com
(800) 564-6611
Bronze
ConcreteBernardo Concrete

Amanda Perezamanda@bernardoconcrete.com
(714) 220-2800
Demolition; Grading & Paving; Saw CuttingGold
Construction Materials SupplierWestern ColloidSteve Jacksonstevej@westerncolloid.com
(800) 464-8292
Commercial Roof CoatingBronze
Construction Materials SupplierGuardTop, LLCJeff Luzarjeff@guardtop.com
(877) 948-2738
Yard Tanks; Job Site Tanks; Product Sample TestingGold
Door ServicesPacific Rim DoorGary Rosenbergergary@pacificrimdoor.com
(855) 472-2746
Repairs & Maintenance Bronze
Elevator Services
HKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.
John Reynolds
john@hkaconsulting.com
(949) 348-9711
Bronze
Emergency Restoration ServicesSERVPRO of TustinDorothy Bisaha

dorothy@servprotustin.com
(714) 480-1340
Silver
Emergency Restoration ServicesATI Restoration
Edwina Garcia
edwina.garcia@atirestoration.com
(714) 412-0828
Bronze
Emergency Restoration ServicesRestoration Management CompanyGabriela Adalco
galdaco@rmc.com
(951) 206-3670
Bronze
Emergency Restoration ServicesDryMaster
Gary Bittner
gary@drymaster.com
(949) 492-1100
Bronze
Emergency Restoration ServicesBluSkyMonika EscalanteMonika.Escalante@goblusky.com
(562) 754-9447
Gold
Flooring ServicesMasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc Brett DePue
brett@mastercareprotection.com
(949) 683-3534
Bronze
Flooring ServicesCorporate Care

John Mosier
jmosier@corporatecare.com
(213) 393-8791
Bronze
General ContractingAAA Facilities ServicesChris Katinos
CKatinos@AAAFacilityServices.com
(661) 510-2149
Capital Projects; Casp-ADA; Communications; Electrical; Lighting; Maintenance; Plumbing; Property ServicesBronze
General Contracting
Alliance Facility Services
Bryce Dahlinbdahlin@alliancefsinc.com
(714) 392-7653
Construction Services & Repairs; Electrical; Lighting; Bronze
General ContractorForefront Construction ServicesTodd Wohrman
todd@1fcs.com
(714) 231-8189
Silver
HVAC
Air Control Systems, Inc.Gennivieve Miller gmiller@aircontrolsystems.net
(909) 786-4230
Bronze
HVAC
EMCOR Services/Mesa Energy SystemsJasmine Jean
jjean@emcor.net
(949) 254-3373
Bronze
HVAC
Control Air Conditioning
Kent Kreutziger

kentk@controlac.com
(714) 785-9678
Bronze
HVAC
Pacific Rim Mechanical
Ryan Bitolas
RBitolas@prmech.com
(949) 903-6534
Bronze
Janitorial Services
Paragon Services Janitorial
Jeff Leonard
jleonard@paragonjan.com
(714) 932-3501
Bronze
Janitorial Services
Commercial Cleaning SystemsKari Mendezkmendez@ccsbts.com
(949) 514-0998
Bronze
Landscape Services

Gothic LandscapeDeana ConsoleBronze
Landscape Services

Brightview Landscape Services, Inc.
Kristina SchaferKristina.Schafer@brightview.com
Gold
Landscape ServicesRanscapesKristina Butlerkristina@ranscapes.com
(951) 235-3940
Bronze
Multi-Service Allied Universal
Katy Samaha katy.samaha@aus.com
(714) 619-9700
Electronic Security and Monitoring; Janitorial Services; Security Services
Platinum
Multi-Service Able ServicesTeresa Youngteresa.young@ableserve.com
(714) 434-9494
Engineering; Flooring; JanitorialPlatinum
Multi-Service ABMThy Wang thy.wang@abm.com
(949) 585-5937
Engineering; Janitorial; Parking Lot OperationsGold
Paint & Wallcovering Painting Unlimited Inc.
Jackie Fromdahljackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
(714) 380-9496
Bronze
Paint & Wallcovering Nugent PaintingJill Nugentjill@nugentpainting.com
(800) 499-1355
Bronze
Paint & Wallcovering

Sanders & WohrmanJohn Wohrmanjwohrman@swpainting.com
(714) 919-0446
Gold
Paint & Wallcovering

RMC Facilities Services, Inc.Lennon LeBlanc
lennon@rmcfs.com
(714) 996-6800
Bronze
Paint & WallcoveringWINVTodd Wohrmantodd@winv.com
(714) 231-8189
Gold
Paint & Wallcovering Pilot Painting & Construction
Allison Lewis
allison@pilotpainting.com
(949) 293-6437
Reconstruction; Job TrackerBronze
Paint & Wallcovering CertaPro Painters of Huntington Beach
Brittany Haagsma
Bhaagsma@certapro.com
(714) 330-1467
Gold
Paint & WallcoveringAdvantage Painting Solutions, Inc. Steve Wiens
steve@advantagepaintingsolutions.com
(951) 840-8548
WaterproofingBronze
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerThe Sherwin-Williams Paint Company Kristen Quinlan
kristen.a.quinlan@sherwin.com
(657) 220-2418
Bronze
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerVista Paint CorporationLisa Strausslstrauss@vistapaint.com
(714) 797-2787
Bronze
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerBEHR Paint
Lori Flores
loriflores@behr.com
(909) 248-5132
Bronze
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerDunn Edwards CorporationMadisen Glendenning madisen.glendenning@dunnedwards.com
(949) 324-6291
Bronze
Parking Lot Operations
Parking Concepts, Inc.
Paul Gnasso

pgnasso@pcioc.com
(949) 753-7525
Gold
Pest Control

Access Exterminator Service, Inc.Bill McConnaughay


bill.mcconnaughay@accessext.com
(714) 630-6310
PlumbingMeier Plumbing, Inc.Granden Meiergranden@meierplumbing.com
(714) 505-1955
Bronze
Property Maintenance
Servi-Tek Facility Services
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.net
(866) 454-6185  
Gold
Property Maintenance
Socal Property Services
John Agamalian

john@socalpropertyservices.com
(949) 642-0044
Bronze
Roofing

ADCO South

Edward Wallace


Edward@adcosouth.com
(949) 374-4580
Bronze
Roofing

C.I. Services, Inc

Bill Baley bbaley@ciservicesinc.com
(714) 867-9178
Solar Repair & InstallationBronze
Roofing Contractors

Highland Commercial RoofingEric Linzmeyereric@highlandroof.com
(626) 856-2076
Bronze
Security ServicesSecureNet Protection ServicesDave Katzenmeyerdavek@securenetpro.com
(888) 330-0439
Bronze
Security ServicesPACWEST Security ServicesVicki Langleyvickil@pacwestsecurity.com
(714) 429-1300
Bronze
Security ServicesUSGI _ Upland GroupWilliam Estela
westela@usg.org
(760) 590-2570
Bronze
Signage/Printing/Graphic Vasin Sign SolutionsTom Vasintom@vasininc.com
(949) 382-6366 Ext. 116
Bronze
Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalRueVac Property Services, Inc.Leeann Perez

leeann@ruevac.com
(714) 604-5045
Bronze
TelecommunicationsCox Business
Meredith Whitt

meredith.whitt@cox.com
(949) 563- 8121
Bronze
TowingDedicated Transportation ServicesRichard Rodriguesrichthetowguy@yahoo.com
(714) 530-8697
Silver
Tree ServicesPark West
Brian Henry bhenry@parkwest.com
(951) 258-4836
Bronze
Tree ServicesHarvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Christy BabbittChristy.Babbitt@hlei.us
(714) 453-7766
Bronze
Tree ServicesGreat Scott Tree Care
Stephen Darden
sdarden@gstsinc.com
(714) 826-1750
Bronze
Window Cleaning/Maintenance HSG Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning Hector Garcia
Hector@hsg-inc.com
(323) 733-8552
Bronze
Wood RestorationStoddard's Restoration Services Inc.Stephani Stockton
stephani@stoddardsinc.com
(714) 545-3020
Bronze