October 27, 2016

Industry Partners Directory

Category Company Contact PhoneEmailWebsite
ADA/CASpAAA Companies
David Zalfa
(661) 810-1084





DZalfa@AAACompanies.comAAA Companies
ADA/CASp
CAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez (800) 576-3050 x275




egonzalez@camservices.comCAM Services, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Caliber Paving Company, Inc. Judith Herrera(714) 556-0484
jherrera@caliberpaving.com
Caliber Paving Company, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction NPG Asphalt, Inc. Jamie Lin (714) 795-8799 jlin@npgasphalt.com
NPG Asphalt, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Preferred Paving, Inc. Dave Wilkinson
(714) 632-1414 davew@preferredpaving.com Preferred Paving, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Rose Paving, LLCDaniel Pawlak(909) 620 4300
dpawlak@rosepaving.comRose Paving, LLC
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction United Paving Co. Tracie Moran
(714) 739-2200 tmoran@united-paving.com
United Paving, Co.
AttorneysBuckner, Robinson & Mirkovich
Catherine Weinberg

(714) 432-0990 cweinberg@bamlaw.net Buckner, Robinson & Mirkovich
AttorneysKimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Susie J. Lein, Esq.(800) 564-6611
susie.lein@kts-law.com Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
AttorneysSeide Law
Ellen L. Ticknor(949) 474-8000
eticknor@seidelaw.com Seide Law
ConcreteBernardo Concrete

Amanda Perez(714) 220-2800
amanda@bernardoconcrete.com
Bernardo Concrete
Construction Materials SuppliersGuardTop, LLCJeff Luzar(877) 948-2738
jeff@guardtop.comGuardTop, LLC
Construction Materials SuppliersWestern ColloidSteve Jackson(800) 464-8292 stevej@westerncolloid.comWestern Colloid
Decommissioning
Preferred Power SourceJohn Yurek(661) 607-1812 Johny@preferredpowersource.comPreferred Power Source
Door ServicesPacific Rim Door Gary Rosenberger(855) 472-2746 gary@pacificrimdoor.com>Pacific Rim Door
ElectricalAAA Companies


David Zalfa




(661) 810-1084





DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
AAA Companies
Electrical
Alliance Facility Services Mike Raring714) 790-3100
mraring@alliancefsinc.com
Alliance Facility Services
Electrical
Exclusive Energy
Kristina Butler
(951) 796-9945
kristinab@exclusiveenergy.net Exclusive energy
ElectricalPacific Lighting Services, Inc.
Tim Hughes



(949) 716-6089




info@pacificlightingservices.com
Pacific Lighting Services, Inc.
Electronic Security and Monitoring
Allied Universal


Katy Samaha




(714) 619-9700






katy.samaha@aus.comAllied Universal
Elevator Services
HKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.John Reynolds
(949) 348-9711 john@hkaconsulting.com HKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.
Elevator Services
Kone, Inc.
Amy Strobel
(714) 699-0354 amy.strobel@kone.com Kone, Inc.
Emergency Restoration ServicesATI Restoration
Kristen Attardo
(714) 283-9990 kristen.attardo@atirestoration.com ATI Restoration
Emergency Restoration ServicesDryMaster
Gary Bittner
(949) 492-1100
gary@drymaster.com DryMaster
Emergency Restoration ServicesHARBROAshley Neff

(800) 266-5677
Ashley.neff@harbro.comHARBRO
Emergency Restoration ServicesRestoration Management CompanyStaling Ngoy
(949) 416-9033
sngoy@rmc.com Restoration Management Company
Emergency Restoration ServicesSERVPRO of TustinDorothy Bisaha

(714) 480-1340
dorothy@servprotustin.com SERVPRO of Tustin
Engineering ServicesAble Services

Teresa Young


(714) 434-9494







teresa.young@ableserve.com Able Services
Engineering ServicesABM

Thy Wang



(949) 585-5937




thy.wang@abm.com
ABM
Fire Life & SafetyShelton Fire Protection
Danielle Estes
(714) 692-3573


danielle@sheltonfire.com Shelton Fire Protection
Flooring ServicesAble Services

Teresa Young


(714) 434-9494







teresa.young@ableserve.com Able Services
Flooring ServicesCorporate Care

John Mosier
(213) 393-8791


jmosier@corporatecare.com Corporate Care
Flooring ServicesMasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc.Brett DePue
(949) 683-3534
brett@mastercareprotection.com MasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc
General ContractorAAA Companies


David Zalfa
(661) 810-1084





DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
AAA Companies
General ContractorBaldwin Construction
John Petrov

(909) 592-2292
john@baldwinconstruction.netBaldwin Construction
General ContractorForefront Construction ServicesTodd Wohrman
(714) 231-8189

todd@1fcs.comForefront Construction Services
General ContractorLacy Construction Chris Lacy(714) 630-8090

chris@lacy-construction.comLacy Construction
HVAC
Air Control Systems, Inc.
Gennivieve Miller
(909) 786-4230

gmiller@aircontrolsystems.netAir Control Systems, Inc.
HVAC
Control Air Conditioning
Kent Kreutziger

(714) 785-9678





kentk@controlac.comControl Air Conditioning
HVAC
EMCOR Services/Mesa Energy SystemsJasmine Jean
(949) 254-3373

jjean@emcor.netEMCOR Services/Mesa Energy Systems
HVAC
Pacific Rim Mechanical
Glen Bartolini
(760) 689-2825

gbartolini@prmech.comPacific Rim Mechanical
Interior/Exterior Landscape DesignInnovative Landcare & Design Nichole Fletcher
nichole@innovativelandcareanddesign.com
Interior/Exterior Landscape DesignW Brothers Landscape
Chris Warkenton

(949) 235-5770chris@wbroslandscape.comW Brothers Landscape
Janitorial ServicesAble Services

Teresa Young


(714) 434-9494teresa.young@ableserve.com Able Services
Janitorial ServicesABM

Thy Wang



(949) 585-5937




thy.wang@abm.com
ABM
Janitorial ServicesAllied Universal


Katy Samaha




(714) 619-9700






katy.samaha@aus.comAllied Universal
Janitorial Services
Commercial Cleaning Systems
Rich Gomez (949) 261-1234
RGomez@commercialcleaningsystems.comCommercial Cleaning Systems
Janitorial Services
DMS Facility Service
Bob Sanchez
(800) 443-8677
bob.sanchez@dmsfacilityservices.comDMS Facility Service
Janitorial Services
Image Property Services John Coulter (877) 277-2532 johnc@csscleans.comImage Property Services
Janitorial Services
Paragon Services Janitorial Jeff Leonard
(714) 932-3501jleonard@paragonjan.comParagon Services Janitorial
Landscape Services

Brightview Landscape Services, Inc.
Kristina Schafer

(949) 438-8528
Kristina.Schafer@brightview.comBrightview Landscape Services, Inc.
Landscape Services

Critical Environments, Inc.
Michael Cardona

(714) 393-7738
mcardona@criticalenv.comCritical Environments, Inc.
Landscape Services

Gothic LandscapeRichard Wingard


(714) 567-0177
rwingard@terrapac.comGothic/Terra Pacific Landscape
Landscape Services

Mission LandscapeStacey Garnham


(909) 563-6553
sgarnham@missionlandscape.comMission Landscape
Landscape Services

Ranscapes

Ran Tomaino

(866) 883-9297ran@ranscapes.comRanscapes
Landscape ServicesCAM Services, Inc.

Esteban Gonzalez



(800) 576-3050 x275




egonzalez@camservices.com
CAM Services, Inc.
Multi-Service Category
AAA Companies


David Zalfa
(661) 810-1084
DZalfa@AAACompanies.comAAA Companies
Multi-Service Category
Able Services

Teresa Young


(714) 434-9494







teresa.young@ableserve.com Able Services
Multi-Service Category
ABM

Thy Wang



(949) 585-5937




thy.wang@abm.com
ABM
Multi-Service Category
Allied Universal


Katy Samaha
(714) 619-9700






katy.samaha@aus.comAllied Universal
Multi-Service Category
CAM Services, Inc.

Esteban Gonzalez



(800) 576-3050 x275




egonzalez@camservices.com
CAM Services, Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerBehr Paint



Lori Flores





(909) 248-5132







lorflores@behrpaint.comBehr Paint
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerDunn Edwards Corporation




Madisen Glendenning





(949) 324-6291








madisen.glendenning@dunnedwards.comDunn Edwards Corporation
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerThe Sherwin-Williams Paint CompanyKristen Quinlan






(657) 220-2418









kristen.a.quinlan@sherwin.comThe Sherwin-Williams Paint Company
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerVista Paint Corporation Lisa Strauss







(714) 797-2787










lstrauss@vistapaint.comVista Paint Corporation
Paint & Wallcovering Nugent PaintingJill Nugent(800) 499-1355
jill@nugentpainting.comNugent Painting
Paint & Wallcovering Painting Unlimited Inc.
Jackie Fromdahl(714) 380-9496 ">jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.comPainting Unlimited Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering Pilot Painting & ConstructionAllison Lewis
(949) 293-6437
">allison@pilotpainting.comPilot Painting & Construction
Paint & Wallcovering

RMC Facilities Services, Inc.
Jeremy Moyer
(714) 996-6800
Jeremy@rmcfs.comRMC Facilities Services, Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering

Sanders & WohrmanJohn Wohrman(714) 919-0446
jwohrman@swpainting.comSanders & Wohrman
Parking Lot Operations
ABM

Thy Wang



(949) 585-5937




thy.wang@abm.com
ABM
Parking Lot Operations
LAZ Parking Nick Lapating

(714) 695-5959

">Nlapating@lazparking.comLAZ Parking
Parking Lot Operations
Parking Concepts, Inc.Paul Gnasso

(949) 753-7525

">pgnasso@pcioc.comParking Concepts, Inc.
Pest Control

Access Exterminator Service, Inc.
Russ Stribling


(877) 522-2377


">russ@accessext.comAccess Exterminator Service, Inc.
Pest Control

Pestgon, Inc.
Jason Loukakis or David Baro(877) 724-8100



jason@pestgon.com
or

dave@pestgon.com
Pestgon, Inc.
PlumbingAAA Companies
David Zalfa




(661) 810-1084





DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
AAA Companies
PlumbingMeier Plumbing, Inc.
Granden Meier





(714) 505-1955






granden@meierplumbing.com
Meier Plumbing, Inc.
Printing & Graphic Design Outdoor Dimensions


Jaclyn Weishar




(714) 459-6595





"jweishar@OutdoorDimensions.com
Outdoor Dimensions
Printing & Graphic Design SpeedPro Imaging, North OC


Rand Scherff or Lorna Scherff

(661) 810-1084





">rscherff@speedpro.com
or

">lscherff@speedpro.com
SpeedPro Imaging, North OC
Property MaintenanceAAA Companies


David Zalfa




(661) 810-1084





DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
AAA Companies
Property Maintenance
CAM Services, Inc.

Esteban Gonzalez (800) 576-3050 x275




egonzalez@camservices.com
CAM Services, Inc.
Property Maintenance
Servi-Tek Facility Services Eric Sorensen
(866) 454-6185  





eric.sorensen@servi-tek.netServi-Tek Facility Services
Property Maintenance
Socal Property Services
John Agamalian

(949) 642-0044






john@socalpropertyservices.comSocal Property Services
Roofing Contractors

Applied Roofing Services, Inc.

Edward Wallace


(714) 296-8260







edward@appliedroofingservices.comApplied Roofing Services, Inc.
Roofing Contractors

C.I. Services, Inc
Bill Baley



(714) 867-9178








bbaley@ciservicesinc.comC.I. Services, Inc
Roofing Contractors

Highland Commercial Roofing
Eric Linzmeyer




(626) 856-2076









eric@highlandroof.comHighland Commercial Roofing
Security ServicesAllied Universal


Katy Samaha




(714) 619-9700






katy.samaha@aus.comAllied Universal
Security ServicesPACWEST Security Services



Vicki Langley





(714) 429-1300







vickil@pacwestsecurity.comPACWEST Security Services
Security ServicesSecureNet Protection ServicesDave Katzenmeyer






(888) 330-0439








davek@securenetpro.comSecureNet Protection Services
Security ServicesUSGI _ Upland Group
William Estela







(760) 590-2570









westela@usg.orgUSGI _ Upland Group
Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalArmor Vac Corporation

Doug Shipway








(714) 839-4386










doug@armorvac.comArmor Vac Corporation
Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalRueVac Property Services, Inc.


Leeann Perez









(714) 604-5045










leeann@ruevac.comRueVac Property Services, Inc.
Telecommunications
Cox Business


Meredith Whitt










(949) 563- 8121











meredith.whitt@cox.comCox Business
Towing

Dedicated Transportation Services



Richard Rodrigues











(714) 530-8697












richthetowguy@yahoo.comDedicated Transportation Services
Towing

South Side Towing



Albert Paz










(910) 773-1479










southsidetowinglf@gmail.comSouth Side Towing
Tree Services
Great Scott Tree Care Stephen Darden










(714) 826-1750













sdarden@gstsinc.comGreat Scott Tree Care
Tree Services
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc. Ryan Ikari













(714) 453-7766














Ryan@hlei.usHarvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Tree Services
New Way Landscape & Tree ServicesRachel Soltero













(714) 334-2290














rsoltero@newwaypro.comNew Way Landscape & Tree Services
Waterproofing

Century Building Solutions, Inc. Heather Cambron

















(888) 941-7901




heather@centurybsi.com
Century Building Solutions, Inc.
Window Cleaning/Maintenance HSG Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning Hector Garcia

















(323) 733-8552




Hector@hsg-inc.com
HSG Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Wood Restoration

Stoddard's Restoration Services Inc.

Stephani Stockton

















(714) 545-3020




stephani@stoddardsinc.com
Stoddard's Restoration Services Inc.